NAMI-TN Helpline [800] 467-3589

Meet Our Staff

For more information about NAMI Tennessee services please contact our staff:
1101 Kermit Drive, Suite 605, Nashville TN 37217
Toll Free (800) 467-3589
or through their direct extensions or emails below

Jeff Fladen
Executive Director
(615) 361-6608 x306
jfladen@namitn.org

Roger Stewart
Deputy Director
(615) 361-6608 x304
rstewart@namitn.org

Susan Ezzell
Finance Coordinator
(615) 361-6608 x305
sezzell@namitn.org

Terry King
Office Manager
(615) 361-6608 x 301
tkking@namitn.org

Brenda Stacey-Scott
Assistant Administrator
Middle Regional Coordinator
(800) 467-3589 x317
bstaceyscott@namitn.org

Judi Evans
East Regional Coordinator
(800) 771-5491
jevans@namitn.org

Melinda Hardin
West Regional Coordinator
(877) 740-7002
mhardin@namitn.org

Bonnie Hyler
IOOV Program Coordinator
9615) 361-6608 X311
bhyler@namitn.org

Bonnie Hannah
Manager of Advocacy and Communications
(615) 361-6608 x302
bhannah@namitn.org

NAMI Tennessee is dedicated to:

  • Enhancing the message of recovery in the state, while offering meaningful support to those who are affected significantly by mental illness,
  • Encouraging, educating and supporting diverse families; cultivating new partners,
  • Direct involvement with Tennessee Legislature, administration and mental health stakeholders to influence public policy and improve quality of life for all who are affected by mental illness.
Share This